Home > General Info > LAVANILA Honors Mother Nature for Mother’s Day

LAVANILA Honors Mother Nature for Mother’s Day

All of us at LAVANILA are looking forward to celebrating our Moms on Sunday…gifts, flowers, pampering, rest and relaxation…you name it, our Moms deserve it.  We wouldn’t be here today without our Mothers, and it’s not even possible for us to properly express our gratitude for making us who we are.

And our Brand is no different.  LAVANILA wants to honor its Mother this week as well, so please join us as salute MOTHER NATURE for providing us with the finest natural ingredients to put in our 100% Healthy collection.  Our brand would not exist today without Mother Nature…so, THANKS MOM!!!

LAVANILA COLLECTION

LAVANILA COLLECTION

In the spirit of Mother’s Day, please join us in showing our appreciation for Mother Nature.  In your own unique way, we would like you to show your appreciation for Mother Nature.  From now until Wednesday the 4th of May, please share a photo, video, poem, or just express your love for Mother Nature in any way you’d like on our FACEBOOK PAGE.

On Thursday May 5th, we will select the 5 most creative, inspiring and fun wall posts from our fans and let the rest of you vote for the winner (the most likes on our Facebook page will WIN).

The 5 finalists will have a few days to share their entry with their friends and the submission with the most fan votes (likes) will win an enormous gift basket from LAVANILA (pictured).  This includes one of every product we sell. The retail value of 1 of everything we sell is $1,200+, so get creative, and show us what you’ve got!!

Thank you in advance for your participation and we can’t wait to read your wall posts!

  1. May 2, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I LOVE Mother Nature because she has given LAVANILLA PURE VANILLA to me. I love her so much that when I spray it on and around my bed every evening I thank her for all of her gifts.
    I also have instructed me daughter to soak me in it when I pass on so that I can go to Heaven smelling like Heaven that way St. Peter will be so smitten with me that I will just glide on through.
    There is only one gift of Heaven on Earth from Mother Nature like LAVANILLAS PURE VANILLA. I bet Mother Nature wears it herself.
    Oh, I need to go put some on now come to think of it.

  1. May 6, 2011 at 1:31 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

